Week – #17a Review and Consolidation

Posted on


Leadership Without Being in Charge

This week we looked back at where we were in the course. Well-organized is no accident.  Review weeks for me are the place to catch up, get ahead and discover what I missed earlier.  My claim to fame in school was remaining hidden however. Almost nobody knew I got straight A’s. I was in all the usual extra curricula’s and my size let me letter in three sports beginning as a freshman.  I had access to information at home that most people didn’t even know existed.  My father was whom book publishers had to go through to get their books used by the school district.  The ‘teacher edition’ had much more information than the ‘student edition’ too.  Having dozens of different publishers books on the same subjects fed my love of reading.

Today we have the internet and it amazes me that most people don’t know how much is seewhatyoulookforavailable…

View original post 1,267 more words

Leave a Reply

